What's On

Event image
2022 Picnic Table Reserves Save a picnic table for the pre-show event that begins at 5PM at Jack London State Park. Dates: Fri, June 17, 2022, Sat, June 18, 2022, Sun, June 19, 2022, Fri, June 24, 2022, Sat, June 25, 2022, Sun, June 26, 2022, Fri, July 1, 2022, Sat, July 2, 2022, Sun, July 3, 2022, Fri, July 29, 2022, Sat, July 30, 2022, Sun, July 31, 2022, Fri, August 5, 2022, Sat, August 6, 2022, Sun, August 7, 2022, Fri, August 12, 2022, Sat, August 13, 2022, Sun, August 14, 2022, Fri, September 9, 2022, Sat, September 10, 2022, Sun, September 11, 2022, Fri, September 16, 2022, Sat, September 17, 2022, Sun, September 18, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Let's Dance June 17-July 3: This non-stop evening of high kicks, foot stomps, and powerhouse vocals will rock the night sky unlike anything seen in Sonoma Valley before. Dates: Fri, June 17, 2022, Sat, June 18, 2022, Sun, June 19, 2022, Fri, June 24, 2022, Sat, June 25, 2022, Sun, June 26, 2022, Fri, July 1, 2022, Sat, July 2, 2022, Sun, July 3, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
Hooray for Hollywood July 29-Aug 14: A journey back through the music that made us love the movies. We will bring new life to a century of the themes that enchanted America and the world. Dates: Fri, July 29, 2022, Sat, July 30, 2022, Sun, July 31, 2022, Fri, August 5, 2022, Sat, August 6, 2022, Sun, August 7, 2022, Fri, August 12, 2022, Sat, August 13, 2022, Sun, August 14, 2022 Booking and More Information
Event image
The Gala 2022 Sept 9-18: Our annual touchstone event returns! Join us for an evening of Broadway elegance that brings the heart-stirring music of the stage to the starry skies in the Valley of the Moon. Dates: Fri, September 9, 2022, Sat, September 10, 2022, Sun, September 11, 2022, Fri, September 16, 2022, Sat, September 17, 2022, Sun, September 18, 2022 Booking and More Information

box office powered by